Cominvest-AKMT group of companies

GasPoint

GasPoint

http://www.gas-point.ru/

GasPoint develops integrated projects on natural gas production and delivery infrastructure, on conversion of existing vehicle fleet to natural gas, and on supplies of new natural gas machinery. Today we have developed and are implementing an integrated solution in pilot regions of Russia, which makes it possible to significantly increase the percentage of natural gas usage as motor fuel for vehicles.

Econatsproject

Econatsproject

http://www.e-np.ru/

Econatsproject is a developer of integrated environmental investment projects both commercial and as public-private partnerships. The comprehensive approach to the creation of sustainable resource management systems, involving production waste and consumption management, incorporates situation analysis, solution development and justification, investment promotion, solution implementation, as well as full project administration at each stage.

Fora Solutions

Fora Solutions

http://www.glonass-system.ru/

Fora Solutions is one of the leading and dynamically growing suppliers of professional equipment, advanced technologies and GLONASS/GPS satellite monitoring systems. Our company develops and implements a wide variety of technologies, the main task of which is to improve performance of hardware and software modules in transport navigation satellite systems at enterprises operating in various economic sectors.

TechEcoPlasma

TechEcoPlasma

http://www.techecoplasma.com/

OOO “TechEcoPlasma” is one of the leading national engineering companies specializing in the development, production, installation, commissioning and maintenance of systems of plasma industrial waste disposal (neutralization), as well as life-support utility systems.

Группа компаний «Коминвест-АКМТ»

GasPoint

GasPoint

http://www.gas-point.ru/

Компания GasPoint реализует комплексные проекты по созданию инфраструктуры производства и поставок газомоторного топлива (ГМТ), переводу действующего парка транспорта на использование ГМТ и поставкам новой техники на ГМТ. В настоящее время нами разработано и реализуется в пилотных регионах России интегрированное решение, которое позволяет в кратчайшие сроки значительно увеличить уровень использования природного газа в качестве моторного топлива на транспорте.

Эконацпроект

Эконацпроект

http://www.e-np.ru/

Компания Эконацпроект является разработчиком комплексных инвестиционных проектов в сфере экологической безопасности на коммерческой основе, а также на условиях государственно-частного партнерства. Комплексный подход к созданию систем управления ресурсосбережением, в том числе отходами производства и потребления включает в себя анализ ситуации, разработку и обоснование решений, привлечение инвестиций, внедрение решений, а также комплексное сопровождение проекта на каждой его стадии.

Фора Солюшенс

Фора Солюшенс

http://www.glonass-system.ru/

Компания «Фора Солюшенс» (Fora Solutions) - один из ведущих и стремительно развивающихся поставщиков профессионального оборудования, новейших технологий и систем спутникового мониторинга ГЛОНАСС/GPS. Наша компания разрабатывает и внедряет широкий ассортимент технологий, главная задача которого состоит в: улучшение функционирования аппаратно-программных комплексов системы спутниковой навигации транспорта на предприятиях самых разных экономических отраслей.

ТехЭкоПлазма

ТехЭкоПлазма

http://www.techecoplasma.com/

ООО «ТехЭкоПлазма» - одна из ведущих на отечественном рынке инжиниринговая компания, занимающаяся вопросами разработки, производства, монтажа, пуско-наладки и технического обслуживания как систем плазменных установок для переработки (обезвреживания) промышленных отходов, так и инженерных систем жизнеобеспечения.